Cricket Schedule 2014


Check out our blog at www.pcccricket.blogspot.com or visit us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/PCCCricketTeam

2014 Cricket Schedule

This year's cricket schedule will be affected by major construction taking place at the Club. We will update the website as more information becomes available.

Saturday, April 5 - Noon
Saturday, April 12 - Noon
Saturday, April 19 - Noon
Thursday, May 1, to Sunday, May 4 - Philadelphia International Cricket Festival
Sunday, May 25 - Time TBD
Sunday, June 22 - Time TBD
Saturday, September 13 - Noon
Saturday, October 4 and Sunday, October 5 - Rocktoberfest
Saturday, October 4 - Noon
Saturday, October 18 - Noon